2018 - 2019 SBA Section Representatives will be determined by election on Sept. 27-28, 2018

Please contact SBA President Amber Meyer (sulspresident@gmail.com) or Chief of Operations, Rachel Saunders (sulscoo@gmail.com), if you have questions about the SBA Section Representative elections.

Section  Representative 
1A  tbd
1B  tbd
1C  tbd
2A  tbd
2B  tbd
2C  tbd
3A  tbd
3B  tbd
3C  tbd
4A  tbd
5A  tbd
6A  tbd
 7A tbd