Library Staff

Administration

Richard Buckingham

Director of the Law Library and Information Resources
Associate Professor of Legal Research

rbuckingham@suffolk.edu
617-573-8605
Diane D'Angelo Assistant Director for Public Services ddangelo@suffolk.edu
617-573-8608
Deborah L. Whelton Secretary to the Law Library Director dwhelton@suffolk.edu
617-573-8179


Reference Department
Ana Isabel Delgado Valentin Legal Research Librarian adelgadovalentin@suffolk.edu
617-573-8187
Greg Ewing Legal Research Librarian gewing@suffolk.edu
617-573-4173
Liza Rosenof Legal Research & Innovation Librarian lrosenof@suffolk.edu
617-573-8075
awherenAnnaKatherine Wherren Legal Research Librarian awherren@suffolk.edu
617-573-8384


Reserve/Circulation Desk
Yvens Boucicaut-Louis Reserve/Circulation Assistant yboucica@suffolk.edu
617-305-1611
Leighton Honda Evening Reserve Desk Supervisor lhonda@suffolk.edu
617-305-1610
Steven Keren Reference Assistant (Interlibrary Loan) skeren@suffolk.edu
617-305-1615


Technical Services Department
Julie Ann Hogan Copy Cataloger jhogan@suffolk.edu
617-573-1622
Jesse Martin Serials Assistant jjmartin@suffolk.edu
617-305-1604
Bryan Petit Collection Services Manager bpetit@suffolk.edu
617-573-8178


Computer Services Department
lflynnLarry Flynn Computer Services Specialist lflynn@suffolk.edu
617-305-1943