Summer Law Faculty

Name Title Phone Number
Christine Bustany Practitioner in Residence of Comparative and International Law  617-305-3234
Isaac Borenstein Instructor in Law 617-305-3227
William Corbett Professor of Law and Faculty Director of Tax LLM Program 617-305-1683
Steven Eisenstat Professor of Law 617-573-8710
Bernadette Feeley Clinical Professor of Law 617-573-8554
Serge Georges Adjunct Professor
Christopher Gibson Professor of Law and Director of Business Law and Financial Services Concentration 617-305-3050
Philip Kaplan Associate Professor of Academic Support 617-573-8212
Brooke Perrone Koch Adjunct Professor
Marc Perlin Professor of Law 617-573-8382
Richard Pizzano Professor of Law 617-573-8184
Sarah Schendel Assistant Professor of Academic Support 617-305-1969
Elizabeth Stillman Associate Professor of Academic Support 617-573-8211
Pat Shin Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law 617-573-8182
Wayne Smith Adjunct Professor